50 Likes!

Already 50 likes on the Facebook page for Till the Last Petal Falls! I’m really excited about all of the support already pouring in this early.  I have some big plans for when this comes out, and I really hope you all enjoy it. I think this is a series that really has the potential to bring a new kind of light to extremely important women’s issues- something I feel that this world needs desperately right now.

 

As for the second manuscript, I have finished hand-writing up to chapter seven and typing up to the fourth chapter. All of my anxiety about the first release is really fueling my fire for the rest of the series!

Leave a Reply

