Blog Tour Kick Off: It’s In the Details!

My, my- look how the time flies! Here we are in the last week of February- only two more days left of my Goodreads Giveaway and the first copies of ‘Till the Last Petal Falls are due in my hands by next week!

So why not kick off my Blog Tour right with a wonderful blog dedicated to the support and encouragement of new authors? At ‘It’s All In the Details’  blogger Michelle Hauck posts inspirational guest pieces about how and when other authors ‘got the call’ to publish. (Something she’s no stranger to, as her own YA epic fantasy is slated to be published here in the Spring!). Why not check out her blog and see where I got my ‘call’ to publishing?

Leave a Reply

