I’m Now a Book Blog Tour Host!

As of today, I am now officially a ‘Tour Host’ for Virtual Writer’s INC. I will be accepting guest posts relating to writing fiction, the process of fiction publishing, as well as promoting books that are attempting to further social justice through fiction, bringing awareness to world issues through woman’s fictions, or are vehicles for dealing with trauma and difficulty, both personal and societal. I will be accepting requests to host tours from the Virtual Writer’s Inc., but you can also click here for my guest post submission guidelines, as well as examples of previous blog tour submissions, to see if you might have some content that you would like to pitch to me.

My first official tour stop will be Tuesday, April 30th, for Cassandra By Starlight by Susan Mac Nicol. There’s a sweet giveaway being associated with this blog tour, so stay tuned for more information about this new release!

 

Leave a Reply

