Event Notice: BookBar Denver, Book Signing

Hey everyone! If you follow my Facebook I’m sure you’ve noticed the new event popping up. I just wanted to remind all of my readers that this Saturday I will be at the BookBar on Tennyson St in Denver, Colorado signing copies of ‘Till the Last Petal Falls and talking about the book. We’re holding the signing as part of Domestic Violence Awareness Month- as 10% of all author royalties from ‘Till the Last Petal Falls are donated to local battered women’s shelters through donations to SafeHouse Denver. 

Come hang out with me for an hour- I’d love to see you all this weekend! 

Leave a Reply

