2013 in Review

2013 saw the publication of my first novel and three short stories. I completed my second novel and am now hard at work on my third (from a separate planned series) and have also written two other short stories and a novella. When I think about how I basically made the decision to jump back in to fiction writing in 2011, I am exceedingly proud of where I am today, and am spurred on to try to break more personal goals in the upcoming year- including finishing my third novel and securing publication for my second novel, novella, and other short stories. I couldn’t do it without everyone’s love and support in these past two years- you all keep me going, keep me trying to become a better writer than I was tomorrow!

 

Merry Christmas, and have a wonderful new year!

One thought on “2013 in Review

  1. Pingback: Celebration! I did finished. | Nina Kaytel

Leave a Reply

