Happy Easter!

I hope all of my fellow Christians are having a wonderful Easter. Christian or not, I hope for all of my followers a day full of love, peace and contentment.

easter

 

“The fasts are done; the Aves said; The moon has filled her horn; And in the solemn night I watch; Before the Easter morn. So pure, so still the starry heaven, So hushed the brooding air, I could hear the sweep of an angel’s wings; If one should earthward fare.”

Edna Dean Proctor, “Easter Morning”

Leave a Reply

