Looking for Blogs to Host a Book Tour!

Hey everyone! We’re coming up soon on my next book release and I’m looking to go on a virtual book blog tour the month after it’s release. If you would be interested in hosting a leg of the book tour in July, please contact me.  To look at some examples of my last book tour, for the release of ‘Till the Last Petal FallsI’ve compiled them all under one tag. In the past, I’ve done author interviews, character interviews, guest posts, and excerpts. I am also willing to do interviews in video-response form. The tour will be for my second novel, To Dwell in Dreams, which you can read about here. 

 

And remember, if you’re looking for a host for your own book tour, or looking for somewhere to submit your own guest posts, I’m always open to submissions. Check here for a list of previously posted guest posts, as well as my submission guidelines.

Leave a Reply

