Five Star Review: “I Loved This Book”

Looks like I got a five-star review on Amazon and I didn’t even see it! Amazon reviewer TheBookPrincess writes that:

I loved this book.

I was afraid that I wouldn’t at first, because I found myself having a strong distaste for the heroine right away. But a few chapters in and I was hooked. I could not put down this book, and I loved the elements of fairy tale interwoven with the story set in the present day. It was an engaging, disturbing, and absolutely riveting read.

Thank you for the review! Remember, if you’ve read To Dwell in Dreams that I always appreciate any and all reviews whether they are posted on Amazon or Goodreads. If you haven’t read the second installment of the ‘Once Upon a Reality’ series yet, you can still get your copy and start the year off right with a good read by ordering a copy from Amazon, direct from the publisher, or you can always e-mail me to special order a signed copy.

Leave a Reply

