Big Announcement!

So, I’m sorry for being a bit AWOL lately. I know that I promised that I would be more on top of my blog postings tis year, and I was really doing so well there for a moment.

But at least I have a really good reason for having fallen off the grid: I’m getting married!

My significant other proposed over Halloweekend (see picture of adorable pumpkin, hand carved by said significant other for the most amazing proposal ever). Of course, this means that the day after the wonderfully romantic proposal I suddenly realized that I’m going to be getting ready for a wedding in the next year or so. And if I want to lower my stress for then, I’ve got a lot of work to do starting now.

Thank you for all of your support and patience during this time. I’ll try to keep everyone updated on all the fun stuff, and I’ll work hard at making sure that my writing work doesn’t suddenly take a back seat to this latest life change. Prayers and good thoughts are always appreciated!

unnamed (1)

Leave a Reply

