The Thing About Apples: Giveaway!

In honor of the release of The Thing About Apples, I’m running a giveaway on Goodreads!  5 signed copies are up for grabs- and before even promoting the dang thing, it’s got 119 people entered! The giveaway will last until August 30th, just in time for me to announce the lucky winners for my own birthday.

If you don’t want to take the chance, remember that I always will make signed copies available if you request them through my contact form (allow time for me to get copies in, signed and then sent back out!). Buying paperback through the publisher  will get you a freebie e-copy (though you can also buy the e-book for the price of a cup of coffee!), and is also available through Amazon or Barnes & Noble.

Leave a Reply

